We still accept Blue Cross Blue Shield despite the Memorial Hermann Hospitals no longer being contracted with Blue Cross Blue Shield!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

584 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly people, easy to talk to, made me comfortable with finding a resolution
John S.
Submitted 11/05/21
The entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Hetman has a wonderful chair-side manner. Very joyful, very cheerful. Spent time with me instead of treating me like I was just one of many on a conveyor belt as I experienced the day before with another doctor. I'm just very pleased with that office and with Dr. Hetman Would recommend him and them to anyone.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Not bad
Sharla Y.
Submitted 11/02/21
I went in for the doctor to assess my bunions. He made me comfortable and explained everything including pain medication options.
Maricela G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Exceptional services from the office staff and Dr. Hetman.
Paulina Z.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Hetman exhibited wonderful patient care and made me feel comfortable during an ingrown toenail removal procedure.
Janice L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Beat care in Houston
James W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great
Vineeth R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Felt very fortunate to get the appointment on the same day as it was a Friday. Dr. Hetman and his staff are great!
Frederick K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Unsub
Evelyn P.
Submitted 10/12/21
My Dr's visit went very well. Dr. Hetman and his staff are all awesome.
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Office is very friendly and so helpful. Love the doc
Jasmin B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very knowledgeable and kind doctor
Carl N.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very thorough and attentive to issue and injury concerns.
Victor K.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was great. I love the entire Team. Thanks!
Richard K (Rick) R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Hetman was very forthcoming with an explanation of my ailment and treatment
Sarah H.
Submitted 09/27/21
My visit with Dr Menchin was very professional. He listened to me as I told him about my symptoms! He then discussed with me what he thought was best For me to heal my foot problem! Thank you Dr Menchin.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Greàt and fast service
Sonya M.
Submitted 09/23/21
It was a very thoughtful and thorough exam. He asked questions and explained necessary needs now to stop further damage, possibly future surgery and the length of healing process that is required for certain procedures.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great professional work