4.88/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

188 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rita B.
Submitted 02/14/18
It was GREAT. Just went for my first visit with Dr. Hetman and he was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Extremely friendly. After leaving I called both my sons from my car and told them if they ever have an issue, or if their friends have any foot problems they need to go see Dr. Hetman. Extremely pleased.
Adrienne M.
Submitted 02/14/18
I love dr Hetman and his staff. Very professional, experienced and timely.
Simon S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Quick and easy
Sandra T.
Submitted 02/05/18
My visit was a good experience.
Danny V.
Submitted 02/04/18
Excellent
Rachel F.
Submitted 02/01/18
I was really nervous, but they did a great job calming my nerves and making it as painless as possible.
Swapna P.
Submitted 01/26/18
The entire staff is helpful to a fault. They understand that though processes and procedures are important, there is such a thing as common sense. I would definitely recommend Dr Hetman and his team for any podiatry needs you might have.
Leon M.
Submitted 01/23/18
Dr Hetman always take a personal interest in my foot issues and gives good sensible advice, along with appropriate treatment.
Lagaylia D.
Submitted 01/20/18
My visit was very pleasant. The doctors were very nice and helpful.
Dianne M.
Submitted 01/20/18
In your office, I was treated very professionally by very friendly and capable staff. I will recommend your services to all my friends.
Irv R.
Submitted 01/18/18
Great attention, friendly staff. Dr. Hetman is very thorough; the best in his field as far as I M concerned.
Deborah Z.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Hetman was easy to reach on pager and personally checked up on my coming in during the ice storm.
Karlisbell M.
Submitted 01/17/18
First visit as a New Patient, Great staff & Physician as well as timing.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/13/18
Everyone in the office has a great attitude and highly professional.
Indira P.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Hetman is very nice
Herminio A.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great people made feel like family .Thank you :>)
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr Hetman is a kind person who cares very much for the well being of his patients. He has a great bedside manner. I will continue to trust my foot care to Dr Hetman.
Joanne P.
Submitted 01/05/18
Surgery went great.
James W.
Submitted 12/28/17
I love the atmosphere! I never had a doctor visit like I’ve had with dr. Hetman.
Ana C.
Submitted 12/26/17
Not only is Dr. Hetman great but the staff is also!

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location