4.89/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

249 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Manuel H.
Submitted 08/02/18
.
Leigh S.
Submitted 08/01/18
First time visit and was impressed with the timeliness and efficiency of the whole process. Very encouraged with moving forward to bring relief to my foot problems.
Rose S.
Submitted 07/28/18
I was very well taken care of at dr Hetman’s office. Everyone was so nice, caring, and professional and I’m very happy to have dr Hetman as my doctor:)
Richard C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Appointment met on time; Dr Hetman professional, courteous and personable.
Racheal C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Excellent Great Customer Service
Josefina M.
Submitted 07/27/18
I was helpful pain is much better thank you
Newman L.
Submitted 07/26/18
Went into Dr. Office thinking my runner career was over. Now have a game plan to get back!!! Really listened to me. Asked question off of my comments. Everyone was very professional and polite!!! Wonderful office..
Brina S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Hetman is great as is his staff! Always on time, friendly and straight forward. It's a bonus that Dr. Hetman is really funny!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 07/19/18
This was my first appointment and I was very pleased with my visit.
Silvia G.
Submitted 07/15/18
the best doctor and staff
Ciana M.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr Hetman is wonderful! He explains what is going on so that you understand and doesn't rush your appointment. I will continue to recommend him to others!
Anna W.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Hetman is professional with humanity. Staffs are friendly. PT service is huge plus. Very impressed!
Candice C.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr.Hetman and his staff are all amazing. They make you feel comfortable from the time you walk in. I live over an hour away so I will make the drive, I refuse to find another Dr.
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Got right in! X-rays taken! Support for questions answered!
Robbie M.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Hetman was very helpful. He explained all my options and exactly what to expect. Staff was friendly & organized. Highly reccomend. Another great referral by Dr. Pielop.
Marion K.
Submitted 06/29/18
The doctor was understanding about my husbands medical issue and took me first.
Terri M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Hetman and Robert always make my follow up visits comfortable and easy. Nice to laugh during a appointment!
Amy W.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great doctor. Staff very helpful
Rachel F.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Hetman was AWESOME!! Has a great sense of humor!! The staff was GREAT also! I think his name was Robert, but not sure, but he really helped put my needle fearing daughter at ease before he injected her toes! He explained everything in detail and talked through it to keep her mind off of the shots! I wish I had gone to them when I had my foot surgery!

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location