4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alicia G.
Submitted 11/30/17
The office is amazingly professional and Dr. Hetman is a great doctor.
Nolan D.
Submitted 11/23/17
Wonderful,feeling so much better both of my toes will have a happy Thanksgiving.
Laura U.
Submitted 11/22/17
Really sweet and helpful staff. Dr. Hetman is really knowledge and straight to the point!
Christopher S.
Submitted 11/17/17
An amazing Doctor
Alissa C.
Submitted 11/16/17
Great! Dr is knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner! Office staff is very nice and quick!
Madison C.
Submitted 11/15/17
The staff is very caring and compassionate. Robert took time to make sure I was comfortable prior to my procedure and it made all the difference in the world. Dr Hetman was funny and confident in his care he provides. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family!
Alison T.
Submitted 11/15/17
Very knowledgeable and kind.
Stacie B.
Submitted 11/15/17
Greeting at window was begrudgingly executed. The Dr did not show me my X-rays , just came in with results and described the break. The payment for each phase of service is required prior to the service being performed. That process is tacky and embarrassing. It’s a “Money first or else” process. And that’s with with the best insurance money can buy. You are not made to feel welcome, but instead a problem and pest. That’s the impression of my visit.
Victoria B.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr Hetman is thorough and thoughtful. I hope to completely recuperate ASAP and if rehab is necessary Dr Hetman offered to set it up for me!
Phoebe W.
Submitted 11/10/17
Everything could not have gone more smoothly. Dr. Herman and all of the attendants and doctors that assisted him were wonderful and so sweet with their bedside manners. I highly recommend Dr. Herman and Memorial Outpatient Hospital.
Fenton C.
Submitted 11/07/17
Good Dr. Very personable. Staff is friendly
James E.
Submitted 11/04/17
Awesome staff and Dr. Hetman is always great at helping my foot concerns !
Robert S.
Submitted 11/02/17
Always pleasant.
Manwe W.
Submitted 10/31/17
Michael D.
Submitted 10/31/17
I was treated for a chronic ankle sprain and have been very pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Hetman and his staff, not only in treating the immediate injury but also providing PT program to not only regain ankle strength but retrain the ankle's nervous system (balance) to help prevent future injury reoccurrences. I highly recommend Dr. Hetman.
Ginger K.
Submitted 10/28/17
The office staff is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Hetman listens to you as a person and not a number!
Minerva B.
Submitted 10/27/17
The consultation was thorough and the doctor explained himself well. I am very happy.

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location