We still accept Blue Cross Blue Shield despite the Memorial Hermann Hospitals no longer being contracted with Blue Cross Blue Shield!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

584 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Menchin is earnest about my treatment and does not rush our visits.
Linda T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Menchen is very knowledgeable and personable. He greets you with a smile and takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Tiffanie B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Enjoyable experience
Tomas P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very profesional and straight to the point. Great service.
Deloris W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Hetman is a great doctor kind and courtesy. He listened to my questions regarding my pain and taking care of my problems. Thanks
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Good
Sol H.
Submitted 12/11/21
Everyone had great bedside manner. Thank you so much for your service!
Mark P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend dr. Hetman for anyone experiencing foot problems. And they also have a great onsite physical therapy treatment.
Lydia G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great experience.
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/05/21
Wonderful
Judith H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Menchin did surgery to repair my bunion and hammer toe on November 10th. So far my recovery has been almost painless, and though still very swollen and discolored from surgery, the foot looks amazing in comparison to pre-surgery. I look forward to wearing shoes within a few weeks, and without the discomfort of a shoe on that right foot pre-surgery. Dr. Menchin and his staff have taken care of all of my needs and questions; he is an excellent surgeon and very responsive doctor!
Stanley T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Good
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 12/01/21
I like that the doctor was polite but to the point. He asked and answered questions.
Samuel G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Hetman is funny, knowledgeable and kind! His staff is friendly and helpful!
Jo H.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Hetman and staff (including the big bear ) are amazing … I’ll never go to anyone else !
Juan L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Hetman is humorous, genuine and very professional. I wish my other doctors were more like him.
Rosia C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Thx
Kim M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Love this practice ! They always solve my foot problems !
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Hetman is the bomb! Love his humor!