4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deborah Z.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Hetman was easy to reach on pager and personally checked up on my coming in during the ice storm.
Karlisbell M.
Submitted 01/17/18
First visit as a New Patient, Great staff & Physician as well as timing.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/13/18
Everyone in the office has a great attitude and highly professional.
Indira P.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Hetman is very nice
Herminio A.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great people made feel like family .Thank you :>)
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr Hetman is a kind person who cares very much for the well being of his patients. He has a great bedside manner. I will continue to trust my foot care to Dr Hetman.
Joanne P.
Submitted 01/05/18
Surgery went great.
James W.
Submitted 12/28/17
I love the atmosphere! I never had a doctor visit like I’ve had with dr. Hetman.
Ana C.
Submitted 12/26/17
Not only is Dr. Hetman great but the staff is also!
Joelu (Joey) R.
Submitted 12/21/17
These folks know what they are doing. Very, competent, present treatment options with cost.
Yosheco M.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. Hetman and his team are phenomenal!!!
Douglas D.
Submitted 12/15/17
Always good. Just waiting for the day my heal pain goes away.
Zahid H.
Submitted 12/12/17
Great treatment and care
Vanesa S.
Submitted 12/08/17
Dr. Hey man was highly recommended. Great staff as well; everyone very patient!
Matthew A.
Submitted 12/07/17
Great experience. Very personable. Organized staff. Glad I went.
Leon M.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very good
Trudy C.
Submitted 12/05/17
Always a pleasure to see Dr Hetman. Staff is great too.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/04/17
Dr.Hetman made having my toenail removed a painless experience. He’s enjoyable and professional.
Dannielle W.
Submitted 12/01/17
Very informative and took the time to examine and explain what was causing me pain.
Eric T.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr Hetman is a great doctor--listens attentively, very professional, candid and totally in control of the medical situation. He will be my go to go doctor for my heel pain issues from now on

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location