4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/08/18
He is great! 3 of our family members have seen him and we even refer all our friends and family to him. We will go see him again for any future feet issues.
James L.
Submitted 03/08/18
Timely in and out Professional staff Good followup
James W.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr Hetman is one of my favorite doctors!! Very professional and knowledgeable! The staff and therapist are great to work with!
Chat C.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr hetman is awesome. He is very thorough and detail oriented. He takes time to really get to know his patients issues and fixes it.
Tina H.
Submitted 02/26/18
Free parking, minimal wait along with great staff! They are all upbeat! Dr. Hetman is professional with great medical care for my feet. I have seen him for several surgeries and foot problem and highly recommend him!
Michael K.
Submitted 02/26/18
Doctor Hetman and his staff are the best. He knew how to heal my achilles tear and I didn't need therapy. Great personable , positive doctor. Thanks , Doctor Hetman
Anne C.
Submitted 02/24/18
Efficient, and on time
Alyssa C.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr. Hetman was very nice and funny, I had a pleasent experience and would recommend him to all of my family/friends. He definitely took my mind off of what was going on.
Walid K.
Submitted 02/15/18
doctor and staff were friendly
Rita B.
Submitted 02/14/18
It was GREAT. Just went for my first visit with Dr. Hetman and he was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Extremely friendly. After leaving I called both my sons from my car and told them if they ever have an issue, or if their friends have any foot problems they need to go see Dr. Hetman. Extremely pleased.
Adrienne M.
Submitted 02/14/18
I love dr Hetman and his staff. Very professional, experienced and timely.
Simon S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Quick and easy
Sandra T.
Submitted 02/05/18
My visit was a good experience.
Danny V.
Submitted 02/04/18
Excellent
Rachel F.
Submitted 02/01/18
I was really nervous, but they did a great job calming my nerves and making it as painless as possible.
Swapna P.
Submitted 01/26/18
The entire staff is helpful to a fault. They understand that though processes and procedures are important, there is such a thing as common sense. I would definitely recommend Dr Hetman and his team for any podiatry needs you might have.
Leon M.
Submitted 01/23/18
Dr Hetman always take a personal interest in my foot issues and gives good sensible advice, along with appropriate treatment.
Lagaylia D.
Submitted 01/20/18
My visit was very pleasant. The doctors were very nice and helpful.
Dianne M.
Submitted 01/20/18
In your office, I was treated very professionally by very friendly and capable staff. I will recommend your services to all my friends.
Irv R.
Submitted 01/18/18
Great attention, friendly staff. Dr. Hetman is very thorough; the best in his field as far as I M concerned.

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location