We still accept Blue Cross Blue Shield despite the Memorial Hermann Hospitals no longer being contracted with Blue Cross Blue Shield!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

584 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azza E.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very good
Janet H.
Submitted 02/19/22
The doctors and nurse were professional and they tried to make you understand
Jonathan S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Friendly and professional environment
Mehrnoush T.
Submitted 02/12/22
Everything was great for the first visit!
Hugo M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Everything when very well except for doctor who I overheard had a surgery to get to, so I understand his situation, he still did provide me sufficient time to address my case. My next appointment I hope will be scheduled better.
Laurence P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Hetman was so friendly and personable, taking time to talk through (and show us what he saw) x-rays, treatment and answer questions.
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Hetman is a wonderful doctor with a sense of humor! He really knows his stuff!
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Menchin is very helpful and easy going. He’s very knowledgeable.
Joshua M.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff and Dr Hetman we're very helpful and nice.
John G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Hetman was absolutely great to deal with. I’ll recommend him to anyone who has a foot issue.
Elise S.
Submitted 01/18/22
I was really scared, and self conscious about my feet.. but, the doctor and staff assured me that there was hope for my feet and toes.
Jonas H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
Claudia H.
Submitted 01/17/22
The visit was very good & my foot is getting better.
Maricela G.
Submitted 01/15/22
My husband and I have been to several podiatrists and Dr. Hetman has been the best.
Vivian S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent experience, as always!!❤️
Veronica A.
Submitted 01/08/22
good attencion clean place
Louis K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Pleasant
Margaret N.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Menchin is great!
Auramaria M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent service. The surgery was a success.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/30/21
It was pleasant