4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

173 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Raymond R.
Submitted 04/19/18
a little longer wait than we had expected but doctor H very in tune with our podiatric problem....recommend him highly
Lori R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Excellent doctor.
Lori R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Great doctor and great staff. I highly recommend them !!
Craig C.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very professional, got me in & got me back on my feet.
Chat C.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr hetman is the best food Dr. He is always on point. It's also to have a Dr and his staff always friendly and not burnt out! Your awesome Dr hetman!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great doctor. Friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. I recommend him anytime I can.
Marcella D.
Submitted 04/12/18
Staff was very kind, accommodating and knowledgeable. Dr. Hetman is quite entertaining and informative. An enjoyable experience.
Eileen K.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Hetman is cheerful, straightforward, and direct. He is very experienced. Convenient Memorial City location
John B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Had an in grown toenail that Dr Hetman fixed quickly & absolutely No pain
Matthew P.
Submitted 04/04/18
This was a pleasant experience from start to finish. The staff greeted me with smiles. The doctor is fantastic. The finance person actually came in and reviewed costs before the procedures were performed which was awesome. I have a podiatrist for life!
Deborah D.
Submitted 03/31/18
My family has been seeing Dr. Hetman for close to 20 years. He and his staff are personable and professional. If you are looking for a podiatrist with a heart of gold and funny as well, I highly recommend him and his staff.
Gary M.
Submitted 03/30/18
friendly, informative and professional
James K.
Submitted 03/28/18
Service was prompt and courteous. I feel like I received excellent treatment
Maria C.
Submitted 03/09/18
Toe looks great .. very small amount of pain. Very very pleased.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/09/18
Thanks
Kelly F.
Submitted 03/08/18
Professional quick and informative.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/08/18
He is great! 3 of our family members have seen him and we even refer all our friends and family to him. We will go see him again for any future feet issues.
James L.
Submitted 03/08/18
Timely in and out Professional staff Good followup
James W.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr Hetman is one of my favorite doctors!! Very professional and knowledgeable! The staff and therapist are great to work with!
Chat C.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr hetman is awesome. He is very thorough and detail oriented. He takes time to really get to know his patients issues and fixes it.

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location