4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

291 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maria V.
Submitted 04/23/19
Thank you Dr. Menchin for finding out my problem. I’ve been in a lot of pain in my foot without answers. You were great! Maria was very polite!
Randy H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Staff was very helpful.
Denise M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Good. Very informative
Stephanie U.
Submitted 04/18/19
I went in thinking it was one thing. Came out knowing what it was. He is fast, but he gets done to the problem. I would recommend anyone looking for a foot doctor to come to him.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Good
Pauline V.
Submitted 04/13/19
The doctor and a nurse were very professional and very caring what shocked me is we had to pay our $500 deductible in one day
Cynthia B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great
David F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Hetman is great. Both of my boys enjoy seeing him. He is helpful and accommodating. Definitely recommend!
Arthur J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very good experience.
Julie T.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Hetman has helped me heal a bad toenail and now has diagnosed an issue with a joint in my foot that is inflamed. I have been pleased with my experiences thus far.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Really great new doctor
Hal M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Jeff is great , figures out the problem and gets this 72 year old very active Athlete back in action
Loreta G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Staff was great and wonderful doctor
Vinicius C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Doctor was friendly and gave me a simple diagnosis. Explained clearly what I had to do and was very patient...only downside was waiting for like 45 minutes after my appointment time. But he was busy with other patient.
Ruben L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Hetman is a great person and has been my podiatrist for over 10 years now and I highly recommend him.
Carrie K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always a good experience! Love Dr. H and the staff!!
Randi S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Steve, who took foot casts, was very informative. Answered all my questions.
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/05/19
They are absolutely amazing and put their patients at ease while giving them a laugh as well...love Dr.Hetman, Robert, and team :)
Anne H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very efficient and pleasant staff. Dr. Hetman was very personable and professional. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. Explained everything plainly and clearly. I was very satisfied with my visits.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great Dr. he explained everything and answered all questions.

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location