4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

173 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Terri M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Hetman and Robert always make my follow up visits comfortable and easy. Nice to laugh during a appointment!
Amy W.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great doctor. Staff very helpful
Rachel F.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Hetman was AWESOME!! Has a great sense of humor!! The staff was GREAT also! I think his name was Robert, but not sure, but he really helped put my needle fearing daughter at ease before he injected her toes! He explained everything in detail and talked through it to keep her mind off of the shots! I wish I had gone to them when I had my foot surgery!
Timothy R.
Submitted 06/15/18
Good sense of humor, the shot didn't even hurt. Great doctor.
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Resolved my foot problem in a very efficient and professional manner.
Lori L.
Submitted 06/11/18
Pleasant office staff. Dr. Hetman was personable and professional. Quickly diagnosed the problem and came up with an aggressive treatment plan to alleviate the issue.
Victoria G.
Submitted 06/06/18
Everyone was so pleasant and professional. Very friendly! Dr. H made everything as quick and easy as possible.
Beverly D.
Submitted 06/05/18
Well pleased with the services at the office of Dr Hetman and will return, again!! Office staff most cordial and look forward to return visits. Thank you! Dr Hetman and office staff. By the way, ‘My toes are beautiful, Thank you! I will see you, again!!
Robert C.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great job fixing my foot! Thank you.
Paula W.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Hetman and his staff are always very nice and understanding. Highly recommend him to anyone. They make you feel at ease.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/30/18
Staff is very Friendly.
Beverly D.
Submitted 05/30/18
Services Superb! Great office staff! Office was really nice, bright, and clean. I am really, well pleased!! Doctor Excellent!!
Yolanda D.
Submitted 05/26/18
Best foot doctor this doctor,he take care of my daughter and is very compassionate.
Audrey V.
Submitted 05/24/18
Awesome Doctor! Recommend to all my family and friends. Great sense of humor!!!!
Diane S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Great. Efficient and friendly.
Joanne P.
Submitted 05/16/18
Friendly and professional office.
Gary L.
Submitted 05/08/18
The office visit was wonderful
Kristina S.
Submitted 04/30/18
I am diabetic and had a very painful ingrown toenail. With a beach wedding 5 days away the staff was so kind and accommodating to get me in the same day I called. Everyone was so nice I will definitely recommend and come back in the future if the ingrown toenail reoccures. Thanks so much!
Chat C.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr hetman is the best. He is funny takes care of his patients and his associates

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location