4.89/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

249 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nancy B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great - as always!!
Nelson D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Satisfactory
Janet G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Easy to make appt. Got on the portal to fill out paperwork before I even got there. Everyone courteous and professional. Dr Herman friendly, caring, and helpful. Would certainly recommend him to others.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 01/23/19
I arrive 10 minutes before my appointment time of 1500. I am not seen until 1600. This is not the first time. I will now arrive 30 minutes late. My time is important too.
Gohovanny V.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great people
Shannon H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr.Hetman repaired a shredded tendon in my ankle at the end of August. As of my latest appointment(Jan 8th) I am walking without crutches. I am still healing but with his guidance, and physical therapy, I am healing better and faster than anyone thought I could. I highly recommend him and his entire staff!
Sophie R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great!
Lori L.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great office staff, assistants and doctor.
Tyler C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great service, even when very busy.
Susan T.
Submitted 12/14/18
The service was very professional, I felt that Dr Herman listened. I was confident of his expertise and felt in good hands. The supporting staff were also excellent, attentive & considerate.?
Rosemary W.
Submitted 12/12/18
I had a pleasant visit with the doctor he was concerned polite and very helpful
Mirryn M.
Submitted 12/12/18
As always super efficient caring service
Audrey V.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Hetman is a awesome Doctor. Who I would recommend to Family and Friends! Staff is very courteous and friendly.
Cesar R.
Submitted 12/03/18
Doctors were very nice and professional. They made sure I was comfortable when they did my toe surgery
Luis T.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Hetman has been treating my neuroma foot pain for a month. After the first visit, I felt a lot better. I have had three additional visits since then, and I am pain free. Thank you very much for your services and restoring my quality of life.
Mirryn M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Friendly and efficient
Laura K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Made my procedure quick, simple, and painless. Most open to patient input Doctor I have ever met!
Ana P.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very good!
Ana P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very nice
Carmen R.
Submitted 11/12/18
Staff very helpful and polite

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location