We still accept Blue Cross Blue Shield despite the Memorial Hermann Hospitals no longer being contracted with Blue Cross Blue Shield!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

584 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very knowledgeable about my issue and gave me options to help.
Jean S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Love Dr Herman. Got right to the issue and has great sense humor
Laurence P.
Submitted 03/22/22
We really love Dr Hetman. He is so personable. Answers all of our questions, reviews x-rays with us to help explain what he’s seeing, including progress of healing and taking time to discuss next steps.
Ryland M.
Submitted 03/18/22
If you need a foot doctor, he is the best. Everyone in the office is so friendly. Highly recommend.
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very personal & professional. Dr. Has Great Bedside Matters. Thank You
Kandace S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Overall a positive experience, once out of the waiting area. Please note however, the instructions on the window in the reception area advising patients not to knock isn’t very welcoming. After waiting 25 minutes (with no other patient coming in or out during that time), I actually did have to knock on the window to get someone’s attention. Apparently they don’t always “check often” as posted…
Carolina G.
Submitted 03/09/22
I went in with months of foot pain and he fixed it in one quick minute/injection!
Jill B.
Submitted 03/07/22
It was a good experience
Evangeline J.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always professional.
Mary B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very pleasant and professional
Latonya B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional Dedicated to his work and patients Amazing physician
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/05/22
Friendly, thorough, I’m already benefiting from the product Dr Menchin gave me to try.
Crystal M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Menchin and his entire staff were friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful.
Richard C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very knowledgeable everybody professional
Bennie T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent, as usual.
Dennis S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Prompt. Professional. Friendly. Thorough with explanations and procedure. Nice waiting room with character and a sense of humor.
Annie B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Menchin always explains everything very well to us and the staff is very kind. Dr. Menchin is very skilled too.
Dudley R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Get me in the morning I called
Beverly D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Cordial! Clean! Courteous! A1+ Service every visit, ThankU!
Janet C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Hetman was very nice and explained everything to me in a simple but informative manner.