Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

370 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Ann B.
Submitted 07/02/20
helpful and friendly, I enjoy his mannerisms!
Frederick E.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff was very professional and made sure the procedure was painless as possible. I hope I never have to go back again but if I had to have another procedure I would recommend them.
Kellye W.
Submitted 06/10/20
I just met Dr Hetman and feel like I've known him a long time. Amber is wonderful as well! Instructions were given verbally and also in written form which was super helpful when I got home.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great care and great staff!
Donna R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Love Dr. Hetman!
Kevin E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Appointment was on time and very professional. Thanks Dr. Hertman
Jeremy W.
Submitted 06/01/20
N/A
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Hetman was very personable, knowledgeable, and informative. My visit was pleasant.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/18/20
Professional, short wait time, availability of an appointment was great.
Sherry E.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very friendly. Explained everything thoroughly.
James N.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Menchn is very personable and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him
Robin T.
Submitted 05/07/20
They got me in on the same day which was nice. And everyone made me feel comfortable. They work very fast and got me in and out.
Gordon S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great as always
Cheryl N.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very professional and gentle.
Carlos C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Really friendly stuff. Doctor was great. Would be going back for other foot problem.
Marco A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great care given and Dr Hetman was very personable.
Heather L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very thorough.
Shahnaz H.
Submitted 03/17/20
I had a very awesome visit. Dr. Menchin was professional and explained everything was in detail.
Jeanne C.
Submitted 03/05/20
My experience with Dr. Hetman and his office staff were extraordinary. Friendly, efficient and personable.
Jane V.
Submitted 02/13/20
Absolutely wonderful ! Truly and sincerely cares for his patients.