We still accept Blue Cross Blue Shield despite the Memorial Hermann Hospitals no longer being contracted with Blue Cross Blue Shield!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

584 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Young H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Kind and professional
Lynn T.
Submitted 05/05/22
I was seen at my appointment time and the procedure and post op care was explained well.
Lois P.
Submitted 05/04/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL,CARING ,FUNNY DOCTOR HAVE A JOKE FOR EVERYTHING. TWO THOUSAND STARS DR.HETMAN.
William C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Always receive excellent care.
Pansy H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent as always... love them.
Mary J.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very knowledgeable and professional doctor
Michael D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Quick and easy, very knowledgeable
Richard L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good people and down to earth. Good options and knowledge of the job task.
Joclyn C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Had both feet operated on today 4/20 ! Very Professional-Quick I woke up & it was Done ✔️Dr Hetman gets 2 thumbs
Jo H.
Submitted 04/18/22
He truly cares about his patients !
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very friendly staff
Mario C.
Submitted 04/05/22
I came in for an ingrown toenail that I had for a long time, Dr. Hetman and his team made it possible for me to finally feel free for that constant pain an ingrown can cause.
Margret Ann C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Menchin and his staff were pleasant, efficient and professional. It was an excellent experience beginning to end.
David B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent care and professional.
Mazen A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Amazing!
Virginia B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Hetman is very funny but also inspires trust.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was welcoming and very professional. And.....my toe is great today!!!
John S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great dr
Alejandra F.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very kind staff.
Jaqueline R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly staff, very little wait time, and pretty easy to get on the schedule quickly.