We still accept Blue Cross Blue Shield despite the Memorial Hermann Hospitals no longer being contracted with Blue Cross Blue Shield!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

584 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Hetman is great has a great bedside manner
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Thank you Dr. Menchin for taking the time to address my previous concern. I feel truly blessed to find such an amazing physician who is willing to go the extra mile to address and meet patients' needs.
Elnora W.
Submitted 05/31/22
He speaks were you can understand and he really cares about his patients well-being. He also ask that if you have questions to please ask away and his bedside manner is way above Love for patients. Remarkable.
Steven F.
Submitted 05/30/22
Excellent
Jorge M.
Submitted 05/27/22
It was great!.. really profecional
Lorrie D.
Submitted 05/26/22
All was fine. Professional but friendly. Answered questions.
Laraneil N.
Submitted 05/24/22
Friendly and informative.
Addrean C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent care and explanation of treatments.
Rodrigo G.
Submitted 05/20/22
I had a good experience as a new patient, The doctor and staff were very helpful and I was able to have my foot concern resolved.
Mohamond H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
Sophia A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great staff. Efficient and timely visit
Betty H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Hetman’s for many years and I have always received exceptional care from him and his staff.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Good discussion & guidance.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Doctor and staff kept me informed what three plans are
Jill Soffar B.
Submitted 05/12/22
It has been a good experience
Ariadna F.
Submitted 05/12/22
I am very satisfied with the way i was welcomed, and the way the Dr. Addressed my concern with me. They were very professional and i am happy my issues were taken care of. I definitely recommend him.
Anne P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent staff, very professional. Diagnosed and helped my foot problem immediately. Would highly recommend.
Beatriz B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Nice staff and dr. Hetman is excellent he takes his time to explain and take care of me
Eugenia N.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Hetman is very knowledgeable as well as courteous and concerned.