4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

295 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maria L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excelente service and doc. Explain very good the only problem is parking lot
Malkia R.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was referred to Dr. Hetman by a coworker. I've only had one visit , but I'm looking forward to him helping me achieve better treatment for my plantar fasciitis.
Ralph H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very quick service no excessive wait time
David C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Quick and painless procedure.
Billie B.
Submitted 08/22/19
NA
Mary P.
Submitted 08/20/19
The office staff is very nice and friendly makes you feel right at home. Dr. Menchin, Is very professional, listened to my concerns. I would recommend them.
Myung K.
Submitted 08/16/19
After sergers specialy filling very good Thanks for everyone to help sergers
William S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Prompt and very informative, good advice
Beverly D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Warm greeting upon entrance into the waiting area; Most professional service, very comforting and relaxing office environment!! Yes!! We “Highly recommend this Doctor and the services of the staff, to the city of Houston!! Thank you!! to the staff, Robert, and to Dr. Hetman. We will see you, again!! Beverly&Phillip Dever
Vianney S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Fast and efficient
Brenda A.
Submitted 08/09/19
I was a bit early for my appointment and they took me within 5 minutes of my arrival time. Dr. Menchin and his staff are always professional and courteous.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/08/19
My visit was well managed. People were friendly and didn't just seem like they were going through the motions. Plus they had a really cool X-ray machine, just for feet!
Carolyn T.
Submitted 08/08/19
pleasant; kind listened; professional
Dianne S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. had Robert put super glue on my toe where the skin is very think and cracks. It felt much better. I have a new pumice and instructions. Will return end of August.
Marco R.
Submitted 08/05/19
On time and good courtesy and care
Olga F.
Submitted 08/03/19
Friendly and thorough.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 07/28/19
Professional. Personal and polite staff. Punctual. Easy to make an appointment. Good communication.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/24/19
My experience at the hospital was five-star. I was put at ease about all aspects of the surgery and everything happened in a timely manner. Prep was painless (I always fear IV insertion, especially when it's in my HAND!) and once I was comfortably situated on the operating table,anesthesia was administered and I was unaware of anything afterwards until waking up in recovery. The person helping me with the proper sizing of my surgical shoe and crutches was extremely helpful. I know it was surgery, but this team just made it seem like a good time. And I have yet to experience any pain from the operation, but Dr. Hetman set me up with medication just in case. I would recommend this professional group without hesitation.
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great experience took care of the issue Helping to resolve another long time issue Very knowledgeable and friendly Recommend him!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 07/22/19
It was a wonderful first visit.

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location