4.89/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

249 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
David L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very pleased with Dr. Hetman and his team
Allan Z.
Submitted 06/05/19
It's nice, but could have more questions.
Dennis B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Hetman is always pleasant and is accurate with his findings of a problem with the feet. His staff is helpful and always considerate. I have had foot surgery from him and have been pleased with the operation.
Gordon S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Menchin was great. He explained what he needed to do clearly and then did it very well. He is personable and has a great sense of humor. The staff are all friendly and clearly competent
Julie B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Amazing service!
Maria H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent customer service and treatment. Dr very helpful and professional
Kevin T.
Submitted 05/27/19
Fast efficient. Great knowledge. Very friendly and staff too. All questions answered
Judith M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Hetman and staff are knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. I treated with Dr. Hetman about 10 years ago for a neuroma in my foot. Was satisfied with care then so I returned when I recently developed another foot problem. They are very good and I would recommend him to others. Pleased with explanations, answered all my questions was pleased with recommendations for treatment.
Kristen S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Was very impressed with everyone I interacted with except the receptionist who was down right rude and demeaning. Very pleased with the timeliness of the appointment.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Follow up exam.
Karen V.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very welcoming Office . Polite and courteous. Funny. Patient and informative. Easy to talk to and a good listener .
William I.
Submitted 05/16/19
Quick to make an appointment. Scheduled appointment was on time. Doctor and staff very helpful and friendly.
Maricela G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent service provided by Dr. Hetman's team. Thank you.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Disappointing, hoping for better news, but he says there is nothing that can be done,
Patricia A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Herman was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what was wrong before ordering xrays and ultrasound
Mary R.
Submitted 04/29/19
Super
Stacey R.
Submitted 04/29/19
First time ever to visit a podiatrist. Thankfully got a referral to Dr. Hetman. He was very personable and explained what was going on in detail WITHOUT being patronizing or insensitive like some doctors can be. He and his staff were able to x-ray and give diagnosis on my first visit, LOVE THAT. He made me feel comfortable about upcoming surgery and I'm just waiting to get it scheduled ASAP. His office staff was great, good with insurance approvals, etc. I'll write another review after the procedure also.
Maria V.
Submitted 04/23/19
Thank you Dr. Menchin for finding out my problem. I’ve been in a lot of pain in my foot without answers. You were great! Maria was very polite!
Randy H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Staff was very helpful.

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location