4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Bill L.
Submitted 08/30/18
Good visit but I wish Robert windows snooze off the tops of my toenails
Shirlene W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Love Dr Hettman because he is very attentive to your specific problem.
Nanette T.
Submitted 08/27/18
I found everyone in the office to be very helpful and very friendly. Dr. Hetman was very nice and knowledge.
Billie B.
Submitted 08/24/18
The staff is very caring.
Shannon H.
Submitted 08/22/18
Surgery went well and I’m healing.
Josefina M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Second visit and I already feel better
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 08/03/18
Great care provided Very professional
Courtney R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Everyone was friendly and helpful as always. I have referred friends & family.
Manuel H.
Submitted 08/02/18
.
Leigh S.
Submitted 08/01/18
First time visit and was impressed with the timeliness and efficiency of the whole process. Very encouraged with moving forward to bring relief to my foot problems.
Rose S.
Submitted 07/28/18
I was very well taken care of at dr Hetman’s office. Everyone was so nice, caring, and professional and I’m very happy to have dr Hetman as my doctor:)
Richard C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Appointment met on time; Dr Hetman professional, courteous and personable.
Racheal C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Excellent Great Customer Service
Josefina M.
Submitted 07/27/18
I was helpful pain is much better thank you
Newman L.
Submitted 07/26/18
Went into Dr. Office thinking my runner career was over. Now have a game plan to get back!!! Really listened to me. Asked question off of my comments. Everyone was very professional and polite!!! Wonderful office..
Brina S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Hetman is great as is his staff! Always on time, friendly and straight forward. It's a bonus that Dr. Hetman is really funny!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 07/19/18
This was my first appointment and I was very pleased with my visit.
Silvia G.
Submitted 07/15/18
the best doctor and staff
Ciana M.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr Hetman is wonderful! He explains what is going on so that you understand and doesn't rush your appointment. I will continue to recommend him to others!
Anna W.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Hetman is professional with humanity. Staffs are friendly. PT service is huge plus. Very impressed!

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location