We still accept Blue Cross Blue Shield despite the Memorial Hermann Hospitals no longer being contracted with Blue Cross Blue Shield!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

563 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel F.
Submitted 02/01/18
I was really nervous, but they did a great job calming my nerves and making it as painless as possible.
Swapna P.
Submitted 01/26/18
The entire staff is helpful to a fault. They understand that though processes and procedures are important, there is such a thing as common sense. I would definitely recommend Dr Hetman and his team for any podiatry needs you might have.
Leon M.
Submitted 01/23/18
Dr Hetman always take a personal interest in my foot issues and gives good sensible advice, along with appropriate treatment.
Lagaylia D.
Submitted 01/20/18
My visit was very pleasant. The doctors were very nice and helpful.
Dianne M.
Submitted 01/20/18
In your office, I was treated very professionally by very friendly and capable staff. I will recommend your services to all my friends.
Irv R.
Submitted 01/18/18
Great attention, friendly staff. Dr. Hetman is very thorough; the best in his field as far as I M concerned.
Deborah Z.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Hetman was easy to reach on pager and personally checked up on my coming in during the ice storm.
Karlisbell M.
Submitted 01/17/18
First visit as a New Patient, Great staff & Physician as well as timing.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/13/18
Everyone in the office has a great attitude and highly professional.
Indira P.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Hetman is very nice
Herminio A.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great people made feel like family .Thank you :>)
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr Hetman is a kind person who cares very much for the well being of his patients. He has a great bedside manner. I will continue to trust my foot care to Dr Hetman.
Joanne P.
Submitted 01/05/18
Surgery went great.
James W.
Submitted 12/28/17
I love the atmosphere! I never had a doctor visit like I’ve had with dr. Hetman.
Ana C.
Submitted 12/26/17
Not only is Dr. Hetman great but the staff is also!
Joelu (Joey) R.
Submitted 12/21/17
These folks know what they are doing. Very, competent, present treatment options with cost.
Yosheco M.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. Hetman and his team are phenomenal!!!
Douglas D.
Submitted 12/15/17
Always good. Just waiting for the day my heal pain goes away.
Zahid H.
Submitted 12/12/17
Great treatment and care
Vanesa S.
Submitted 12/08/17
Dr. Hey man was highly recommended. Great staff as well; everyone very patient!