Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

353 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mallika R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Pleasant !
Craig B.
Submitted 10/02/20
I always put off needed foot care but Dr. Hetman gets me back on schedule... in a fun but professional manner. Thank you
Jose C.
Submitted 09/25/20
I unfortunately now have a fear of needles from past bad experiences yet Dr.Hetman and his crew assured me that would not happen on his watch and true to his word i left feeling well taken care of i'm truly a satisfied patient and i will refer all my family and friends to this awesome clinic.
Mary P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very caring and thoughtful people.
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Clean office, friendly staff, temp checks taken. The nurse and doctor were great, got my toenail taken care of quickly. The procedure was much less painful than when I've had it done somewhere else, and I felt like I was in good hands.
Belinda F.
Submitted 09/20/20
I was provided with excellent care.
Arturo S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good doctor, clear explanations
William C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everything about my experience with the office staff, the nurse and Dr. Me chin was outstanding. Everyone was courteous and very professional.
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Always good!!!!
George H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent
Lashanda C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Awesome doctor. Very experienced and knowledgeable.
Carl B.
Submitted 08/04/20
They new what they were doing. I felt well when I left the office
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Knowledgeable and nice. Great staff.
Jason H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Menchin takes the time to answer all my questions and explain my treatment clearly. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is due to a billing issue unrelated to Dr. Menchin. The office owed me $135 due to overcharges and was not even going to mention it until I asked. The only reason I asked was because I had received several EOBs from my insurance company showing that my payment responsibility was less than what I had been paying for visits, and this had been going on for months.
Catherine H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Quick, professional, relatively painless
William R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Hetman is a charismatic doctor, whom I highly recommend. The first time I saw him was 5 years ago, because I had plantar fasciitis in my foot. I most recently saw him to have an ingrown toenail removed. Dr. Hetman does an excellent job and is a likable and funny guy. If I wasn’t moving out of state, Dr. Hetman would be my go to doctor if I had any future foot ailments.
Aumis R.
Submitted 07/22/20
It was my first appointment with Dr. Hetman and I left very satisfied. He was honest about my condition and optimistic about how to approach it. I am looking forward to getting rid of this PF!
Lynn K.
Submitted 07/16/20
The entire staff was pleasant and welcoming. I was made to feel very much at ease about the possibility of a procedure needed to treat a painful condition on my foot. Dr. Hetman was funny! His humor made me relax and just trust him to medicate the problem area on my foot. My visit actually turned out to be a highpoint in my day.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 07/15/20
I like that Dr. Hetman is a straight shooter. He tells you like it is
Stanley T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Good doctor !!