We still accept Blue Cross Blue Shield despite the Memorial Hermann Hospitals no longer being contracted with Blue Cross Blue Shield!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

584 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Easy to get an appointment. Portal user name and associated portal link was emailed to patient that allowed the patient to establish the online communication tool. New patient forms were emailed for completion at the house and the patient did not have to deal with filling them out in the doctor’s office. Toe mail issue was resolved in short order.
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Easy to schedule, appointments available without waiting for weeks. Knowledgeable and very helpful.
Pansy H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent.,...
Nicole J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Menchin is very engaging and explained the issue and the course of action to correct it.
Marty T.
Submitted 06/24/22
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Hetman is the best. No nonsense kinda doc but experienced and caring.
Coby L.
Submitted 06/22/22
I had surgery today. Office and hospital staff are very helpful, kind and compassionate. Made me feel very comfortable. The office staff gladly answered my many questions during the calls I made to them prior to my surgery date. Dr. Hetman’s bedside manner eased my nervousness when he visited me just before surgery by telling me what to expect and listening to my last minute questions and with his humour and wit. The office checked on me after I was settled at home and scheduled my post op appt. I highly recommend Dr. Hetman.
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Office staff very friendly and professional. The doctor is amazing and makes you feel at ease.
Penelope D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Had an ingrown toenail removed. It’s was taken care of and hopefully do not need to have this followed up!
Henry O.
Submitted 06/17/22
The Dr. was very attentive and thorough. He explained how bad my infection could spread and ensured that I knew how to do home care.
Carmenza M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good service.
Amelia A.
Submitted 06/15/22
I am very grateful for the attention I received from the staff and Dr. Hetman, I look forward to my speedy recovery
Lisa K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Hetman is AMAZING. He calmed my nerves before my procedure and assured me that everything was going to be ok. The results have been remarkable. I'm so happy with the work that was performed. He's a true blessing in every since of the word and I HIGHLY recommend him.
Heidi A.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr M is excellent! I highly recommend
John B.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great
David B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great doctor.
Marcelina M.
Submitted 06/10/22
I have been seeing Dr. Hetman almost a year. There is a sign at front desk where you sign in that quotes.. “ come in as strangers, leave as friends (says something like that),well this quote is not far from the truth! Friendly environment. At every visit I sense the presence of God assisting him for God is the one that blessed him with this profession. You are in GOOD hands with Dr. Hetman!!! Believe That. I always look forward to my visits.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great, got great advice from doctor. However, no relief from my issue
Thor H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Menchin addressed my needs
Michelle U.
Submitted 06/07/22
Fantastic experience. Love Dr. Hetman, Erica and the rest of the staff, KP and the PT crew. I had excellent care here!
Barbara A.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very professional, concerned.