Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

370 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonny N.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great Doctor, Nice and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Alfred S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Menchin is hands down the best podiatrist in the Katy area. Makes you feel right at home. Super thorough, honest, and makes sure your treatment is on point. Definitely glad my wife and I came across his practice. Second time seeing him for a callus.
Heather W.
Submitted 01/08/21
I finally made an appointment to get some answers/treatment for heel pain I've had the past couple of months. Dr. Hetman was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment. The rest of the staff was caring and helpful as well. I am looking forward to continuing my plantar fasciitis treatment with Dr. Hetman and his staff!
Preston K.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great service and short wait!
Zayne D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Everyone is super friendly and the office is very organized. Dr. Hetman made my son feel comfortable during his procedure and made him knowledgeable of everything he was doing.
Jimmie Sue M.
Submitted 12/26/20
I’m a regular patient. My experience was excellent as always. I am three days post - op , doing well and looking forward to some pain free steps very soon. Dr. Hetman has been with me every step of the way- always listening and never down playing my symptoms, and always answering questions with thorough direct responses. He is a very experienced practitioner and a nice man. I would recommend him to anyone.
Leslie M.
Submitted 12/23/20
I love Dr. Hetman and highly recommend him for all your foot and ankle issues. He is caring and knowledgeable. He can be serious yet not intimidating as he has a calm demeanor. He genuinely cares so much about each patient under his care.
Tua B.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Hetman is very good... and I learned a lot .... Everyone there is so nice!
Scott C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very good doctor and staff, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.
Carly G.
Submitted 12/10/20
30 minutes and it out here
Crystal C.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Menchin has been absolutely amazing. He explained the surgery and process in full detail. Dr. Menchin has answered all of my questions, and I've had alot. I am very grateful to have such an amazing doctor to take this journey with me. I had shattered and fractured multiple bones in my right foot. What Dr. Menchin has done to fix my foot is definitely a work of art. I highly recommend him.
Jimmie Sue M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Hetman is very straightforward and extremely knowledgeable, yet still laid back so I feel comfortable. He has been patient with my many questions, and I am at ease knowing he is the Dr that will be doing my upcoming surgery.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Always an excellent experience> Would highly recommend !
Lynne H.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have used Dr. Hetman before and always had a great experience. I was very satisfied with the service I received today from the staff as well as Dr. Hetman. Always professional.
Wanda K.
Submitted 11/05/20
I like the convince of the new office located on Greenhouse. I have been a patient of Foot Specialist Of Memorial for many years. The office is clean, the staff is wonderful, and Dr. Heitman is a great Doctor. Thanks for always having the BEAR for me to hug during my procedures!!
Alexandra G.
Submitted 10/24/20
Every question was answered and they were clear and helpful
Robert T.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Hetman is thorough and put me at ease during my visit. I have complete confidence in him.
Mallika R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Pleasant !
Craig B.
Submitted 10/02/20
I always put off needed foot care but Dr. Hetman gets me back on schedule... in a fun but professional manner. Thank you
Jose C.
Submitted 09/25/20
I unfortunately now have a fear of needles from past bad experiences yet Dr.Hetman and his crew assured me that would not happen on his watch and true to his word i left feeling well taken care of i'm truly a satisfied patient and i will refer all my family and friends to this awesome clinic.