4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

295 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/29/19
New patient and happy with the results and visit.
Alan B.
Submitted 10/29/19
The care and concern to assist me with my ingrown toenail was most professional. Both Dr. Hetman and his staff did an excellent job to help me out and also exhibited a very strong interest in resolving this issue in a prompt manner. I am most appreciative.
Chirine S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent same day appointment
Ronald B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent visit as they all have been!
John C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Really professional
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/14/19
The doctor was a great person, keeping my mother and I entertained and distracted while he worked with his words.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Relieved severe plantar fasciitis pain within same day with steroid injections. I can walk now.
Ali G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Hetman explained my case and recommended what to use
Dudley R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great advice and service
Ralph H.
Submitted 10/01/19
As always Dr Hetman and staff were very friendly ,efficient and professional. Got in ahead of my appointment time and was immediately treated and checked out .
Bettye D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Honest and thorough. Explained my situation well.
Teresa N.
Submitted 09/27/19
Informative,relaxing,encouraging.GREAT astmosphere
Kathleen L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Informative and caring
Lakeisha W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very pleased with my visit. Dr. Hetman was very professional and did his best to put me at ease while addressing my pain issue.
Clara R.
Submitted 09/16/19
A professional team and a very knowledgeable and experienced doctor.
Vicki F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Hetman is the absolute best!
Delvin B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Really good. Nice staff, answered all my questions. Great overall experience.
Vivian B.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Hetman immediately identified problem and remedied it with several weeks of treatment. Office is very well run and everyone, including Dr. Hetman, is very personable.
Gloria Z.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very personable. Explained everything to my understanding. His nurse super nice too.
Alfred S.
Submitted 09/05/19
After seeking a second opinion I was amazed at how much Dr Menchin was willing to help me out. He definitely took his time and explained all of what was going on and what he was going to do. Very very happy with his treatment. He’s amazing and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks Dr Menchin!

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location