4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marjorie W.
Submitted 09/22/18
VeryEffecient,prompt and friendly.
Brandon B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Nice office & staff. Friendly & fast.
Julie V.
Submitted 09/21/18
I was not happy to wait an hour past my appt. time, but was very pleased with the doctor. He was very pleasant and easy to talk to. I felt like he took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/21/18
As usual, the appt was on time. Excellent care by entire staff.
Summer S.
Submitted 09/20/18
He cares about the well-being on his patients
Ronald Z.
Submitted 09/20/18
Problem with left big toe,solved.
Tracy O.
Submitted 09/20/18
Great care all around
Edward M.
Submitted 09/20/18
No problems It was a pleasent visit I like Dr Hetman and the time and care he takes with me about my foot problem.
Shirlene W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr H is very caring.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/19/18
very knowledgeable, doesn't recommend procedures if they are not warranted
Terry K.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great doctor! Great staff!
Kelleyne H.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Hetman and staff are wonderful! Caring attitude, helpful with scheduling and paperwork. Appreciate the expert care and humour!
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Timely. Confidence in doctor and his staff.
Faith H.
Submitted 09/08/18
The whole office staff & doctor were very nice & welcoming. The doctor was awesome & super hilarious! He really put my daughter at ease. I highly recommend them.
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Oh how I dreaded my hammer toes surgery. Well, I was so delightfully well. Efficiency is the word to describe the entire process from doctor visit, to presurgical instructions, to informing me as to what to expect and the surgery itself, I would say any apprehensions I could have had were eliminated. My internist recommended Dr. Herman as having treated her. She was so right. I am in good hands!!
Katherine G.
Submitted 09/06/18
did not wait long, discovered the issue resolved
Shirlene W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very caring doctor who explains everything thoroughly. And has a great sense of humor. Wonderful staff also.
Thuli T.
Submitted 09/06/18
Fast service funny doctor great staff
Lizette G.
Submitted 09/06/18
I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE, STAFF VERY FRIENDLY , DOCTOR WAS VERY PLEASANT
Eleanor B.
Submitted 09/05/18
I went to see Dr. Hetman because my bunion returned and I have very weird toenails - Dr. Hetman was sympathetic to my situation and asked me if I would take time to think about having them removed... I appreciate his patience and concern

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location