Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

367 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda A.
Submitted 04/12/21
The staff members were very professional & courteous. Dr. Menchin has a great bedside manner and he answered all of my questions.
Eva C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Great Dr. Great Staff
Marjann K.
Submitted 04/07/21
My appointment with Dr. Hetman was very thorough. He was unable to treat me, but I feel he considered every option. Thank you.
Earl W.
Submitted 04/04/21
Experience was very professional.
Shenece E.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Hetman Is So Nice, Welcoming, And Straight To The Point. Very Informative !
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Menchin offers quality professional care.
Ronald R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Foot already feeling better with chromosome shot I got
Victor K.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Hetman and his staff were great. I truly enjoy going to see them!!!
Juanita G.
Submitted 03/16/21
My experience was very positive from the minute I entered the office. The staff was both friendly and professional. Dr. Menchin provided excellent care.
Brooks W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Great experience, very thorough.
Paul M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very good. Though we have now ran out of powder for foot baths. We we’re supposed to have enough for 2 weeks
Donna B.
Submitted 03/09/21
I appreciate the fact that the wait wasn't long at all, that Dr. Hefman listened to my issues, reassured me, AND he has a great sense of humor. I like him very much.
Gregory S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Good experience
Adolfo V.
Submitted 03/03/21
Office crew is nice, Dr. Menchin is cool. Explains what's going on in layman's terms, and is pretty concerned if you follow his instructions or not. And he puts up with my crap with a good attitude.
James K.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very well done
Kyle S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Menchin and staff were courteous and professional. Did not have to wait long. First visit. Got examined and received treatment. Went well.
Joseph V.
Submitted 02/18/21
Friendly staff. Clean office. Recommend this place
Sonny N.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great Doctor, Nice and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Alfred S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Menchin is hands down the best podiatrist in the Katy area. Makes you feel right at home. Super thorough, honest, and makes sure your treatment is on point. Definitely glad my wife and I came across his practice. Second time seeing him for a callus.
Heather W.
Submitted 01/08/21
I finally made an appointment to get some answers/treatment for heel pain I've had the past couple of months. Dr. Hetman was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment. The rest of the staff was caring and helpful as well. I am looking forward to continuing my plantar fasciitis treatment with Dr. Hetman and his staff!