Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

399 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennett S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Great leadership, good listener and down to earth. I knew someone was going to call me. I didn’t have any anxiety making me feel “useless.” I really enjoyed my appointment in early evening. Thank you all as Foot Specialists.
Denise O.
Submitted 07/23/21
THXS FOR GETTING ME IN FOR DEBREDEMENT LAST MINUTE
Connie S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent
Debra B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Hetman was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do with my foot issue
Charles F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Ingron toe repair
Amy M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Long wait but appreciate Dr Hetman
Crystal T.
Submitted 07/19/21
The Office was very nice and clean and the staff were very polite and welcoming my visit was very pleasent I will recommend Friends and family there.
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/16/21
I saw another doctor for months and never got relief and in two short months I am well on my way to recovery!
Albert B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great dr and gave proper attention to my issue.
Deborah H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Had to wait longer than usual
Kaori S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very Good
William C.
Submitted 07/06/21
The doctor was very professional, friendly and informative and extremely efficient.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Office staff was friendly, Dr. Menchin very thorough, and not a long wait time.
Pansy H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff and doctors are always professional and caring. I feel very comfortable with the treatment I receive and have gotten excellent results from my visits. Highly recommend.. for your foot care.
Debra R.
Submitted 06/29/21
He listened, gave good advice. Very good experience
Joe U.
Submitted 06/28/21
Doctor was very professional and i felt that he cared about my issue. I Was seen at the appointment time didn’t have to wait.
Pilar Paz R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Respectful staff
Laura W.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Hetman will spend time with you. Much more time than the average physician. He is both personable and at the top of his game. The office staff contributes to a wonderful environment - Super polite and caring.
Rachel P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor Menchin is a great doctor and he has wonderful bedside manners. I’m not just his patient I’m a person to him, he truly cares. My neuroma is a thing of the past because of Doctor Menchin. You will not be disappointed.
Michael A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Hetman has a wonderful personality. I felt very at ease with him. Very personable and professional.