4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

295 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marco A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great care given and Dr Hetman was very personable.
Heather L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very thorough.
Shahnaz H.
Submitted 03/17/20
I had a very awesome visit. Dr. Menchin was professional and explained everything was in detail.
Jeanne C.
Submitted 03/05/20
My experience with Dr. Hetman and his office staff were extraordinary. Friendly, efficient and personable.
Jane V.
Submitted 02/13/20
Absolutely wonderful ! Truly and sincerely cares for his patients.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/31/20
Outstanding experience with a professional doctor and staff. Dr. Menchin is very thorough and is helping me with what has become a complex problem with my foot and ankle. I would highly recommend both his work as a doctor and his staff's professionalism and gracious attention.
William P.
Submitted 01/29/20
A+ doc
Daniel R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Friendly staff have seen Dr Hetman love his sense of humor and now got a chance to see Dr Menchin very professional and nice.
Paul K.
Submitted 12/28/19
I was greeted promptly, got in to the exam room on time, and dealt with a bunch of nice people. My problem was taken care of with no problems. All in all a very satisfying visit.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everything rolls well in the entire office. It is timely and efficiently staffed. Doctor is quick to get to a problem and give instructions on what is needed. Doctor is a very pleasant person. I have complete confidence in his care.
Alberto G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very professional doctor. Definitely will recommend him.
Mary R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great
Mariana K.
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff was friendly, communication was clear and the doctor was polite and well informed.
April L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Right foot problem. Found out I had a pinch nerve. Got shot and special shoe.
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/24/19
The whole staff was very helpful! The nurse and the doctor really listened to what I had to say and is really trying to figure out my problem and the best way to fix it!
Diane D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Herman was very personable and effective in helping me with my heel pain. After 3 days, I could walk without pain again.
Felita L.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Menchin was very helpful in providing treatment for my foot problem.
James K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Hetman as usual did a great job staff was friendly and very helpful. Thanks again Dr H
Robert F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doc Hetman was knowledgeable about my issues now and for years past. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
Bettye D.
Submitted 10/30/19
As usual, Dr Hetman explained the requirements for the injection I was to receive and emphasized results may not meet my current expectations. I accepted this due to how thorough and honest he has been with me as a patient. Let me repeat-he is thorough! I highly recommend this specialist.

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location