4.88/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

235 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nancy P.
Submitted 07/20/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hetman for some foot problems he’s always been helpful and I love his sense of humor. Staff is great! Thanks
Kim K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr hetman is great, friendly staff, get in and out very quickly !
Silvana M.
Submitted 07/17/19
For you good attention
Maria C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very knowledgeable. Dr. Menchin took the time to explain what he found wrong with my foot. I’ll come back next week for the procedure to remove what is bothering me.
Erfan O.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent
William J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Straight forward, no nonsense treatment. Will be back.
Tracy W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very kind and concerned
Xavier O.
Submitted 07/11/19
The whole experience there was very good. From the front desk clerk to the nurses and the MD! I was also informed in detail of what the issue was with my feet. That made me feel better knowing that they care enough to educate their patients.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great service Very professional Thank you
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone there is so welcoming,always smiling,make it comforting for you.
Lawrence T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent care and attention. Staff very pleasant and professional.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/08/19
My entire experience was great. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Hetman was funny, listened to my concerns and explained his prognosis well. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Daniel R.
Submitted 07/04/19
I like the sense of humor Dr Hetman uses to put at ease my son and the staff is welcoming
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Doctor saw me on time, good visit
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great.
Alice F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very nice, patient, engaging and respectful staff and Dr.
Cory A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Fabulous people and service, I give them my highest recommendation.
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Menchin is a great doctor and definitely knew what was best for me. He could pin point my pain exactly and treated me accordingly. Thank you!
Edmund B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Hetman is the Big Kahuna of foot doctors.
Jimmy T.
Submitted 06/21/19
The reception went real good the nurse was really attorneys and the doctor did a wonderful thing with my nail

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location