Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

340 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal C.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Menchin has been absolutely amazing. He explained the surgery and process in full detail. Dr. Menchin has answered all of my questions, and I've had alot. I am very grateful to have such an amazing doctor to take this journey with me. I had shattered and fractured multiple bones in my right foot. What Dr. Menchin has done to fix my foot is definitely a work of art. I highly recommend him.
Jimmie Sue M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Hetman is very straightforward and extremely knowledgeable, yet still laid back so I feel comfortable. He has been patient with my many questions, and I am at ease knowing he is the Dr that will be doing my upcoming surgery.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Always an excellent experience> Would highly recommend !
Lynne H.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have used Dr. Hetman before and always had a great experience. I was very satisfied with the service I received today from the staff as well as Dr. Hetman. Always professional.
Wanda K.
Submitted 11/05/20
I like the convince of the new office located on Greenhouse. I have been a patient of Foot Specialist Of Memorial for many years. The office is clean, the staff is wonderful, and Dr. Heitman is a great Doctor. Thanks for always having the BEAR for me to hug during my procedures!!
Alexandra G.
Submitted 10/24/20
Every question was answered and they were clear and helpful
Robert T.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Hetman is thorough and put me at ease during my visit. I have complete confidence in him.
Mallika R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Pleasant !
Craig B.
Submitted 10/02/20
I always put off needed foot care but Dr. Hetman gets me back on schedule... in a fun but professional manner. Thank you
Jose C.
Submitted 09/25/20
I unfortunately now have a fear of needles from past bad experiences yet Dr.Hetman and his crew assured me that would not happen on his watch and true to his word i left feeling well taken care of i'm truly a satisfied patient and i will refer all my family and friends to this awesome clinic.
Mary P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very caring and thoughtful people.
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Clean office, friendly staff, temp checks taken. The nurse and doctor were great, got my toenail taken care of quickly. The procedure was much less painful than when I've had it done somewhere else, and I felt like I was in good hands.
Belinda F.
Submitted 09/20/20
I was provided with excellent care.
Arturo S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good doctor, clear explanations
William C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everything about my experience with the office staff, the nurse and Dr. Me chin was outstanding. Everyone was courteous and very professional.
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Always good!!!!
George H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent
Lashanda C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Awesome doctor. Very experienced and knowledgeable.
Carl B.
Submitted 08/04/20
They new what they were doing. I felt well when I left the office
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Knowledgeable and nice. Great staff.