Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

323 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lashanda C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Awesome doctor. Very experienced and knowledgeable.
Carl B.
Submitted 08/04/20
They new what they were doing. I felt well when I left the office
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Knowledgeable and nice. Great staff.
Jason H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Menchin takes the time to answer all my questions and explain my treatment clearly. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is due to a billing issue unrelated to Dr. Menchin. The office owed me $135 due to overcharges and was not even going to mention it until I asked. The only reason I asked was because I had received several EOBs from my insurance company showing that my payment responsibility was less than what I had been paying for visits, and this had been going on for months.
Catherine H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Quick, professional, relatively painless
William R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Hetman is a charismatic doctor, whom I highly recommend. The first time I saw him was 5 years ago, because I had plantar fasciitis in my foot. I most recently saw him to have an ingrown toenail removed. Dr. Hetman does an excellent job and is a likable and funny guy. If I wasn’t moving out of state, Dr. Hetman would be my go to doctor if I had any future foot ailments.
Aumis R.
Submitted 07/22/20
It was my first appointment with Dr. Hetman and I left very satisfied. He was honest about my condition and optimistic about how to approach it. I am looking forward to getting rid of this PF!
Lynn K.
Submitted 07/16/20
The entire staff was pleasant and welcoming. I was made to feel very much at ease about the possibility of a procedure needed to treat a painful condition on my foot. Dr. Hetman was funny! His humor made me relax and just trust him to medicate the problem area on my foot. My visit actually turned out to be a highpoint in my day.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 07/15/20
I like that Dr. Hetman is a straight shooter. He tells you like it is
Stanley T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Good doctor !!
Maryann T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Quick and informative!
Trixie V.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everyone in the office was very patient and gentle. Great group of people to work with. I will be recommending them to everyone I know.
Mildred B.
Submitted 07/03/20
I saw Dr. Menchin, and would definitely recommend him to others. I fractured my foot running this morning, and he gave me a boot.
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 07/02/20
helpful and friendly, I enjoy his mannerisms!
Frederick E.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff was very professional and made sure the procedure was painless as possible. I hope I never have to go back again but if I had to have another procedure I would recommend them.
Kellye W.
Submitted 06/10/20
I just met Dr Hetman and feel like I've known him a long time. Amber is wonderful as well! Instructions were given verbally and also in written form which was super helpful when I got home.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great care and great staff!
Donna R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Love Dr. Hetman!
Kevin E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Appointment was on time and very professional. Thanks Dr. Hertman
Jeremy W.
Submitted 06/01/20
N/A