Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

436 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vineeth R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Felt very fortunate to get the appointment on the same day as it was a Friday. Dr. Hetman and his staff are great!
Frederick K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Unsub
Evelyn P.
Submitted 10/12/21
My Dr's visit went very well. Dr. Hetman and his staff are all awesome.
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Office is very friendly and so helpful. Love the doc
Jasmin B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very knowledgeable and kind doctor
Carl N.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very thorough and attentive to issue and injury concerns.
Victor K.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was great. I love the entire Team. Thanks!
Richard K (Rick) R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Hetman was very forthcoming with an explanation of my ailment and treatment
Sarah H.
Submitted 09/27/21
My visit with Dr Menchin was very professional. He listened to me as I told him about my symptoms! He then discussed with me what he thought was best For me to heal my foot problem! Thank you Dr Menchin.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Greàt and fast service
Sonya M.
Submitted 09/23/21
It was a very thoughtful and thorough exam. He asked questions and explained necessary needs now to stop further damage, possibly future surgery and the length of healing process that is required for certain procedures.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great professional work
George W.
Submitted 09/17/21
I got a new foot boot and the technician showed me how to put it on. She was very nice and helpful. Everything went as planned. I also saw Dr. Menchin.
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was seen and treated expeditiously. The issue was quickly diagnosed and corrected with a convenient follow up appointment set.
Joyce A.
Submitted 09/14/21
He is very nice and he takes his time with you.
Micheal A.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Menchin is the very best. He explained my medical problem to me quite well. Has a great personality as well as being very skilled and talented. I highly recommend Dr. Menchin!
Heidi E.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent care.
Sara M.
Submitted 09/05/21
Good.
Aura G.
Submitted 09/02/21
As much as I hate the process of getting an ingrown toe nail removed, Dr Hetman and his team make it tolerable. Quick to fix the problem!
Ana S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Friendly helpful great Dr l forgot to ask him another question and l ask for him and he comeback to the room to answer my question thank you Dr you the best