4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

279 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Felita L.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Menchin was very helpful in providing treatment for my foot problem.
James K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Hetman as usual did a great job staff was friendly and very helpful. Thanks again Dr H
Robert F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doc Hetman was knowledgeable about my issues now and for years past. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
Bettye D.
Submitted 10/30/19
As usual, Dr Hetman explained the requirements for the injection I was to receive and emphasized results may not meet my current expectations. I accepted this due to how thorough and honest he has been with me as a patient. Let me repeat-he is thorough! I highly recommend this specialist.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/29/19
New patient and happy with the results and visit.
Alan B.
Submitted 10/29/19
The care and concern to assist me with my ingrown toenail was most professional. Both Dr. Hetman and his staff did an excellent job to help me out and also exhibited a very strong interest in resolving this issue in a prompt manner. I am most appreciative.
Chirine S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent same day appointment
Ronald B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent visit as they all have been!
John C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Really professional
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/14/19
The doctor was a great person, keeping my mother and I entertained and distracted while he worked with his words.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Relieved severe plantar fasciitis pain within same day with steroid injections. I can walk now.
Ali G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Hetman explained my case and recommended what to use
Dudley R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great advice and service
Ralph H.
Submitted 10/01/19
As always Dr Hetman and staff were very friendly ,efficient and professional. Got in ahead of my appointment time and was immediately treated and checked out .
Bettye D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Honest and thorough. Explained my situation well.
Teresa N.
Submitted 09/27/19
Informative,relaxing,encouraging.GREAT astmosphere
Kathleen L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Informative and caring
Lakeisha W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very pleased with my visit. Dr. Hetman was very professional and did his best to put me at ease while addressing my pain issue.
Clara R.
Submitted 09/16/19
A professional team and a very knowledgeable and experienced doctor.
Vicki F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Hetman is the absolute best!

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location