We still accept Blue Cross Blue Shield despite the Memorial Hermann Hospitals no longer being contracted with Blue Cross Blue Shield!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX

584 total reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randal S.
Submitted 08/09/22
.
Amy R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Hetman is so knowledgeable. He has taken such good care of me. I would definitely recommend him.
Bennie T.
Submitted 08/03/22
As always, Dr. Hettman provided excellent care.
Roseanna J.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Hetman & entire staff was amazing!
Benjamin M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always great to see Doctor Hetman!
Julia B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Herman gave me some great advice today
Marilu R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Hetman is GREAT! He got me out of pain immediately.
Auramaria M.
Submitted 07/28/22
He did two excellent surgeries to my daughter. He knows what he is doing
Marty T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Staff is friendly and professional
William C.
Submitted 07/26/22
I feel very confident about the foot care I receive from . Dr.Menchin.
Ebere H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Good.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Absolutely loved Dr. Hetman. Unfortunately my issue is something he can’t handle. I really appreciate his advise. I will definitely come back if I ever need any help with my feet.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Hetman listens to what I say and we figure it out
Cynthia B.
Submitted 07/20/22
good
Farhad G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Absolutely the best in every aspect
Mary L.
Submitted 07/13/22
I was very satisfied with with the consultation. He told me exactly what was wrong with my right foot. He had treated my husband and I felt very confident in going to him and his physical therapy staff. I will highly recommend him to friends and family.
Robin K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Cheerful and pleasant staff. Dr. Hetman is always honest and doesn’t sugar coat his diagnosis. You will always get the correct diagnosis/treatment. I did have to wait a bit before being seen but wasn’t too bad.
Susan G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone in the office was very nice, and my foot problem was taken care of quickly. The doctor was great!
Hal J.
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent
Jade M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Menchin was fabulous! He listened to my concerns with patience and developed a treatment plan to address these concerns!