4.88/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

179 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Loreta G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Staff was great and wonderful doctor
Vinicius C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Doctor was friendly and gave me a simple diagnosis. Explained clearly what I had to do and was very patient...only downside was waiting for like 45 minutes after my appointment time. But he was busy with other patient.
Ruben L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Hetman is a great person and has been my podiatrist for over 10 years now and I highly recommend him.
Carrie K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always a good experience! Love Dr. H and the staff!!
Randi S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Steve, who took foot casts, was very informative. Answered all my questions.
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/05/19
They are absolutely amazing and put their patients at ease while giving them a laugh as well...love Dr.Hetman, Robert, and team :)
Anne H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very efficient and pleasant staff. Dr. Hetman was very personable and professional. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. Explained everything plainly and clearly. I was very satisfied with my visits.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great Dr. he explained everything and answered all questions.
Helga M.
Submitted 02/19/19
I did not have to wait long. Dr. Herman took care of my foot and was kind and efficient .
James A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Everyone at the window was very friend and both nurses were very professional
Nancy B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great - as always!!
Nelson D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Satisfactory
Janet G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Easy to make appt. Got on the portal to fill out paperwork before I even got there. Everyone courteous and professional. Dr Herman friendly, caring, and helpful. Would certainly recommend him to others.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 01/23/19
I arrive 10 minutes before my appointment time of 1500. I am not seen until 1600. This is not the first time. I will now arrive 30 minutes late. My time is important too.
Gohovanny V.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great people
Shannon H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr.Hetman repaired a shredded tendon in my ankle at the end of August. As of my latest appointment(Jan 8th) I am walking without crutches. I am still healing but with his guidance, and physical therapy, I am healing better and faster than anyone thought I could. I highly recommend him and his entire staff!
Sophie R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great!
Lori L.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great office staff, assistants and doctor.
Tyler C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great service, even when very busy.
Susan T.
Submitted 12/14/18
The service was very professional, I felt that Dr Herman listened. I was confident of his expertise and felt in good hands. The supporting staff were also excellent, attentive & considerate.?

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location