4.9/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

150 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ana P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very nice
Carmen R.
Submitted 11/12/18
Staff very helpful and polite
Brina S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Hetman and his staff are always great!
Michael H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Relaxed, short wait , fixed me up same day , thanks
Terri M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Hetman and all his staff are friendly, quite helpful and provide excellent care. Waiting time is minimal in both waiting room and exam area. I highly recommended Dr. Hetman for any and all your foot needs!
Tialisa G.
Submitted 10/17/18
Great
Arthur J.
Submitted 10/15/18
Good
Bennie T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Excellent, as always.
Mattie E.
Submitted 10/05/18
As usual, Dr. Herman was thorough and thoughtful. Good bedside manner.
Edward M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great, they always are. Everyone there is friendly and knowledgeable at what they do. Been seeing Dr Hetman for 4 years now. I recommend him 100%.
Sharon K.
Submitted 10/01/18
Great experience with Dr Hetman and his staff. He is very conscientious and his staff are attentive and make you feel comfortable.
Virginia M.
Submitted 09/30/18
Glad I can get some relief with my heel pain. Very nice and friendly staff.
Terry B.
Submitted 09/25/18
Prompt appointment time. Swift service. Thorough and friendly.
Paola R.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Hetman discovered the root of my problem and offered treatment the same day. It was a delight to hear him explain the many options available to me to help with plantar fasciitis.
Marjorie W.
Submitted 09/22/18
VeryEffecient,prompt and friendly.
Brandon B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Nice office & staff. Friendly & fast.
Julie V.
Submitted 09/21/18
I was not happy to wait an hour past my appt. time, but was very pleased with the doctor. He was very pleasant and easy to talk to. I felt like he took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/21/18
As usual, the appt was on time. Excellent care by entire staff.
Summer S.
Submitted 09/20/18
He cares about the well-being on his patients
Ronald Z.
Submitted 09/20/18
Problem with left big toe,solved.

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location