4.89/5

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Memorial, Houston, TX & Katy, TX

259 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot Specialists of Memorial, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Delvin B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Really good. Nice staff, answered all my questions. Great overall experience.
Vivian B.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Hetman immediately identified problem and remedied it with several weeks of treatment. Office is very well run and everyone, including Dr. Hetman, is very personable.
Gloria Z.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very personable. Explained everything to my understanding. His nurse super nice too.
Alfred S.
Submitted 09/05/19
After seeking a second opinion I was amazed at how much Dr Menchin was willing to help me out. He definitely took his time and explained all of what was going on and what he was going to do. Very very happy with his treatment. He’s amazing and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks Dr Menchin!
Maria L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excelente service and doc. Explain very good the only problem is parking lot
Malkia R.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was referred to Dr. Hetman by a coworker. I've only had one visit , but I'm looking forward to him helping me achieve better treatment for my plantar fasciitis.
Ralph H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very quick service no excessive wait time
David C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Quick and painless procedure.
Billie B.
Submitted 08/22/19
NA
Mary P.
Submitted 08/20/19
The office staff is very nice and friendly makes you feel right at home. Dr. Menchin, Is very professional, listened to my concerns. I would recommend them.
Myung K.
Submitted 08/16/19
After sergers specialy filling very good Thanks for everyone to help sergers
William S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Prompt and very informative, good advice
Beverly D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Warm greeting upon entrance into the waiting area; Most professional service, very comforting and relaxing office environment!! Yes!! We “Highly recommend this Doctor and the services of the staff, to the city of Houston!! Thank you!! to the staff, Robert, and to Dr. Hetman. We will see you, again!! Beverly&Phillip Dever
Vianney S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Fast and efficient
Brenda A.
Submitted 08/09/19
I was a bit early for my appointment and they took me within 5 minutes of my arrival time. Dr. Menchin and his staff are always professional and courteous.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/08/19
My visit was well managed. People were friendly and didn't just seem like they were going through the motions. Plus they had a really cool X-ray machine, just for feet!
Carolyn T.
Submitted 08/08/19
pleasant; kind listened; professional
Dianne S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. had Robert put super glue on my toe where the skin is very think and cracks. It felt much better. I have a new pumice and instructions. Will return end of August.
Marco R.
Submitted 08/05/19
On time and good courtesy and care
Olga F.
Submitted 08/03/19
Friendly and thorough.

At Foot Specialists of Memorial,PA, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location